Promoted articles are produced by CultureMap sponsors and not by the editorial staff.
Haute Homes

Houston Realtors sizzle while showing off the city's hottest homes


Compass Realtors Haute Homes
Agent Mike Mahlstedt, photo by Matthew Rood
Compass Realtors Haute Homes
Agent Marnie Greenwood, photo by Matthew Rood
Compass Realtors Haute Homes
Agent Dee Dee Guggenheim Howes, photo by Matthew Rood
Compass Realtors Haute Homes
Agent Caroline Bean, photo by Matthew Rood
Compass Realtors Haute Homes
Agent Bryan Beene, photo by Matthew Rood
Compass Realtors Haute Homes
Agent Alex Loyd, photo by Matthew Rood
Compass Realtors Haute Homes
Agent Diane Kingshill, photo by Matthew Rood
Compass Realtors Haute Homes
Agent Jana Bruce, photo by Matthew Rood
Compass Realtors Haute Homes
Agent Courtney Robertson, photo by Matthew Rood

Some of Compass' top producing agents recently took part in a glam photo shoot to show off a collection of their hottest — and hautest — homes. Scroll through to check out what could be your next dream home, and the agents who can sell it to you.

---

Exquisitely renovated historical residence in River Oaks
4 bedroom, 5.2 bathroom
7,572 square feet
$6,795,000

Mike Mahlstedt
713.502.3373
mikem@compass.com

Contemporary take on a stately French chateau in Tanglewood
6 bedroom, 8.1 bathroom
10,314 square feet
$6,250,000

Marnie Greenwood
713-416-8402
marnie@marnierocks.com

European-inspired estate in the heart of Houston's
5 bedroom, 5.3 bathroom
10,651 square feet
$5,950,000

Dee Dee Guggenheim Howes
713-253-8529
deedee.howes@compass.com

Separate his-and-hers dream closets (725 square feet!) in River Oaks
5 bedroom, 6.2 bathroom
7,322 square feet
$5,599,000

Caroline Bean
713-206-4114
caroline.bean@compass.com

Elevator, luxurious terrace, and downtown views in Montrose
3 bedroom, 3.1 bathroom
3,514 square feet
$1,225,000

Bryan Beene
713-449-2050
bryan.beene@compass.com

Sophisticated new construction with English oak flooring in Tanglewood area
5 bedroom, 5.2 bathroom
7,250 square feet
$3,339,000

Alex Loyd
713-851-2521
alex.loyd@compass.com

Customizable space in the Belfiore in Tanglewood
5,518 square feet
$3,499,000

Diane Kingshill
713-248-4900
diane.kingshill@compass.com

Underground 3,000-plus-bottle wine cellar in River Oaks
5 bedroom, 5.2 bathroom
7,258 square feet
$2,995,000

Jana Bruce
713-444-0180
jana.bruce@compass.com

Custom steel doors and covered loggia in Bunker Hill
4/5 bedroom, 5.1 bathroom
5,424 square feet
$2,795,000

Courtney Robertson
713-557-5943
courtney.robertson@compass.com