Mercury presents Mozart's Last Symphonies

Mercury Chamber Orchestra
Photo courtesy of Mercury

This program will feature Symphony No. 39 in E-flat major, K. 543, Symphony No. 40 in G minor, K. 550, and Symphony No. 41 in C major, K. 551 “Jupiter.

Event Details


2.9.19 | 8:00 pm


Wortham Theater Center
501 Texas Ave.
Houston, TX 77002


Box Office Hours

Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm