Ninth Annual Effortless Clarinet/Saxophone Recital


Join the University of St. Thomas Music Department and Richard Nunemaker Studios for the Ninth Annual Effortless Clarinet/Saxophone Recital. The performance includes the world premiere of Houston composer Reynaldo Ochoa's Isaiah 25:6-9 with Marion Russell Dickson, soprano soloist, and the Effortless Clarinet/Saxophone Ensemble.

Performers include David Schalder, Nancy Angerstein, Michael Brown, Stephen Incavo, Jacqueline Garza, Ronald Gaitz, Glenn Dobias, Mae Gremillion, Joseph Holik, Richard Nunemaker, Kristen Scott and Lisa Gregory. Composers Include Reynaldo Ochoa, Sergei Prokofieff, Aaron Copland, Guiseppe Tartini, Franz Krommer, Astor Piazzolla, Steven Cohen and Carl Nielsen.

Event Details


1.11.15 | 2:30 pm


Cullen Hall at the University of St. Thomas
4001 Mt. Vernon St.
Houston, TX 77006


Ticket Info

Admission is free.