Houston Symphony presents Bell Plays Beethoven

Joshua Bell
Joshua Bell Photo courtesy Houston Symphony

Nine symphonies. Five piano concertos. One perfect violin concerto. A violin lovers’ dream season continues as Joshua Bell plays and conducts Beethoven’s sublime, supremely beautiful masterpiece. A blockbuster all-Beethoven program ends with the joyous and jovial Fourth Symphony.

Event Details


3.17.19 | 2:30 pm
3.16.19 | 8:00 pm
3.15.19 | 8:00 pm


Jones Hall
615 Louisiana St.
Houston, TX 77002