Da Camera presents Beethoven for All: A Little Day Music

Axiom Quartet
Axiom Quartet Photo by Lynn Lane

Da Camera presents “A Little Day Music: Beethoven for All,” featuring Beethoven's String Quartet in A Major, Op. 18, No. 5, and a performance of the Grosse Fuge, Op. 133. Performers include the Axiom Quartet and Da Camera Young Artist Anya Wilkening, violin with special guests Michael Ferri, violin; Sebastian Stefanovic, viola; and David Olson, cello.

This performance is a part of Beethoven for All - the complete Beethoven string quartets for free, in celebration of Da Camera’s 30th anniversary season.

Event Details


2.7.18 | 12:00 pm


Houston Public Library
550 McKinney St.
Houston, TX 77002


Ticket Info

Admission is free.