2017 Art League Houston Gala: Myth & Symbol

2017 Art League Houston Gala: <i>Myth & Symbol</i>
Photo courtesy of Art League Houston

Katharine Bowdoin Barthelme and Calia Alvarado Pettigrew will serve as the Co-Chairs for Art League Houston’s 2017 Annual Gala: "Myth & Symbol," honoring Trenton Doyle Hancock as the 2017 Texas Artist of the Year and Lynn Goode as the 2017 Texas Patron of the Year. These awards are long standing traditions of Art League Houston. It is an important component of their mission to honor those who make such a compelling difference in the community and throughout the state of Texas through their contribution to the arts.

Event Details


10.13.17 | 7:00 pm


Hotel ZaZa Houston
5701 Main St.
Houston, TX 77005


Ticket Info