Houston Sinfonietta presents Dvorak's New World Symphony

Houston Sinfonietta
Photo courtesy of Houston Sinfonietta

The Houston Sinfonietta opens its 36th season with Tchaikovsky's Sérénade Mélancolique for Violin, featuring Kate Morics, Weber's Oberon Overture, and Dvořák's Symphony No. 9, & "New World."

Event Details


10.4.15 | 3:30 pm


First United Methodist Church - Stansbury Building
10570 Westpark Dr.
Houston, TX 77042

Ticket Info

Admission is free.