University of St. Thomas presents the Fidelis Quartet

Courtesy photo

The Fidelis Quartet is composed of four Houston Symphony musicians with a keen interest in the quartet repertoire. The group has performed in chamber music series in Houston and Fredericksburg and made appearances in festivals in Puerto Rico and Michigan. The quartet made its debut at Weill Recital Hall in Carnegie Hall in 2005 and was invited back to perform in 2011.

Musicians in the ensemble include violinists Rodica Gonzalez and Mihaela Frusina, violist Wei Jiang and cellist Jeffrey Butler.



Cullen Hall at the University of St. Thomas
4001 Mt. Vernon St.
Houston, TX 77006


Admission is free.
All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.