Third Annual Houston Fine Art Fair


The third annual Houston Fine Art Fair assembles more than 84 galleries from approximately 12 countries and 34 cities from around the world at the George R. Brown Convention Center. The fair will host a strong Latin American influence with galleries from Spain, Mexico, Cuba, Chile, Argentina, Venezuela, Ecuador and Colombia. New this year is a Korean Pavilion that will include 12 Korean galleries and 50 Korean artists. Houston galleries include Devin Borden Gallery, Hooks Epstein Galleries, Koelsch Gallery, Laura Rathe Fine Art, William Reaves Fine Art and Yvonamor Palix Fine Art.

This year, the fair will honor native Houston artist Robert Pruitt as artist of the year. Wendy Watriss and Fredrick Baldwin will receive this year's lifetime achievement award for having founded FotoFest, an organization that promotes the enhances of art and ideas through international programs. 

Fair tickets include access to an on-site program of panel discussions on thought-provoking art-market topics featuring curators, critics and collectors.



George R. Brown Convention Center
1001 Avenida de las Americas
Houston, TX 77010


$25 - $250
All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.