Texas Executive Women's "Women on the Move" Awards Luncheon


The luncheon honors 10 women who exemplify the best of the best of top female leaders in Houston. They include Cristal Montanez Baylor of the Hashoo Foundation, Dr. Kelli Cohen Fein of UT Health McGovern Center for Humanities and Ethics, Nancy Hall of Central Bank, Carol Helliker of CenterPoint Energy, Michele Malloy of Fishman Jackson Stewart Wiley, Debra Ibarra Mayfield of Harris County Civil Court at Law No. 1, Yolanda Black Navarro of Navigation Area Business Association, Anne Neeson of United Way of Greater Houston, Diane Osan of FKP Architects and Meca Walker of the 247th District Court.



Bayou City Event Center
9401 Knight Rd.
Houston, TX 77045


All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.