Courtesy photo

The program includes Mozart's Trio for Violin, Cello and Piano in C Major, K. 548, Astor Piazzolla's The Four Seasons (arranged for violin, cello and piano) and Rebecca Clarke's Trio for Violin, Cello and Piano. The concert will be performed by pianist Rodney Waters, violinist Sophia Silivos and cellist Barrett Sills.



St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
1805 W. Alabama St.
Houston, TX 77098


$25 general admission; $20 seniors; $10 students.
All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.