Opus 4 String Quartet in concert

Many events have been canceled or postponed due to coronavirus concerns. Please check with the organization before going to any event.
Opus 4 String Quartet
Opus 4 String Quartet Photo courtesy of Opus 4 String Quartet

Opus 4 String Quartet will perform chamber music masterworks, including Schubert’s “Death and the Maiden” Quartet in d minor and Mozart’s “Spring” Quartet in G Major, K. 387.

Opus 4 players are Pablo Donatti and Janis Garcia, violins; Don Burell, viola, and Nancy Francis, cello. Refreshments will be served.

The February 22 will take place  in the Courtroom at Meadows Place City Hall, and the February 23 performance will be at Campbell Learning Center.

Event Details



Meadows Place City Hall
1 Troyan Dr
Meadows Place, TX 77477

Campbell Learning Center Recital Hall
1440 Campbell Rd.
Houston, TX 77055

Ticket Info

Admission is free.