Mercury presents Vivaldi's Magnificat

All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.
Mercury Chamber Orchestra
Photo courtesy of Mercury

Mercury presents Vivaldi's Magnificat, featuring J.S. Bach's Cantata Ich habe genug, BWV 82, “Wenn Sorgen auf mich dringen” from Cantata BWV 3, and Concerto for Oboe & Violin, BWV 1060; and Vivaldi's Concerto for Strings and Magnificat.

Event Details



Wortham Theater Center
501 Texas Ave.
Houston, TX 77002


Box Office Hours

Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm