The Immunization Partnership presents Community Immunity Spring Luncheon

Many events have been canceled or postponed due to coronavirus concerns. Please check with the organization before going to any event.
Joyce Haufrect, Dr. Eric Haufrect, and Dr. Julie Boom
2017 Honorary Chairs Joyce Haufrect and Dr. Eric Haufrect; Dr. Julie Boom, Ralph D. Feigin, MD Award for Excellence recipient Photo courtesy of The Immunization Partnership

The 9th Annual Community Immunity Spring Luncheon aims to raise funds to embolden their programs and honor those who have dedicated their careers to advancing immunizations and raising immunization rates. Their new President and Chief Executive Officer, Allison Winnike, JD, will deliver this year's keynote address.

They will honor Texas Children's Hospital with the Ralph D. Feigin, MD Award for Excellence for its commitment to education, advocacy and research in preventing vaccine-preventable diseases; and Whitney Walsh with the John R. Boettiger Jr. Award for Community Partnership for her generous and ongoing support of TIP, its programs, and its mission.

Event Details



River Oaks Country Club
1600 River Oaks Blvd.
Houston, TX 77019


Ticket Info