Houston Symphony presents Mozart + Tchaikovsky 4

All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.
Pinchas Zukerman
Pinchas Zukerman Photo by Cheryl Mazak

Houston Symphony will present Mozart + Tchaikovsky 4, featuring conductor and violinist Pinchas Zukerman. The concert will include Mozart's Adagio for Violin and Orchestra and Rondo for Violin and Orchestra, Coleridge-Taylor's Ballade, and Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 4.

Zukerman replaces Itzhak Perlman, who tested positive for COVID-19 upon his arrival to Houston.

The Saturday performance will be available to livestream.

Event Details



Jones Hall
615 Louisiana St.
Houston, TX 77002