American Flag Football League Championship

All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.
American Flag Football League
Photo courtesy of American Flag Football League

The American Flag Football Lleague championship games will feature the four remaining teams – two men’s and two women’s teams – competing for money, fighting for pride, and making history. The winning team of the Men’s Division and Women’s Division will respectively claim their division’s No. 1 spot, with each team taking home $200,000 in prize money.

Event Details



Aveva Stadium
12131 Kirby Dr.
Houston, TX 77045

Ticket Info