Shepherd School Symphony Orchestra Concert

Shepherd School Chamber Orchestra
Photo courtesy of The Shepherd School of Music at Rice University

The Shepherd School Symphony Orchestra Concert will feature Ravel's "Daphnis and Chloe, Suite No. 2," Gershwin's "Concerto in F for Piano and Orchestra" – Jon Kimura Parker, soloist, and Sibelius' "Symphony No. 1 in E minor, Op. 39."

This performance will be in Stude Concert Hall at The Shepherd School of Music. Admission is free, but tickets are required. Call 713-348-8000 for tickets.

Event Details


10.5.18 | 7:30 pm
10.4.18 | 7:30 pm


Stude Concert Hall
6100 Main St.
Houston, TX 77005


Ticket Info

Admission is free.