Shepherd School of Music at Rice University presents Shepherd School Symphony Orchestra: Student Compositions

Shepherd School Symphony Orchestra
Photo courtesy of Shepherd School Symphony Orchestra

The Shepherd School of Music presents the Shepherd School Symphony Orchestra: student compositions. The program will include Shepherd School alumni Daria Tennikova-Satral's "Three Scenes for Symphony Orchestra" - Joshua Hong, conductor and Clare Glackin's "Archaea" - Benjamin Manis, conductor.

Event Details


3.23.18 | 7:30 pm


Stude Concert Hall
6100 Main St.
Houston, TX 77005


Ticket Info

Admission is free.