River Oaks Chamber Orchestra presents Unchambered: Tasting Menu

Aloysia Friedmann
Aloysia Friedmann Photo courtesy of River Oaks Chamber Orchestra

Violinist Aloysia Friedmann is the featured artist for “Tasting Menu.” Along with pianist Scott Cuellar, Friedmann performs Eugene Ysaÿe’s Solo Sonata No. 3 in D­ minor, Op. 27; Robert Schumann’s Sonata No. 2 in D­ minor; and a quartet of tangos by Isaac Albeniz, Astor Piazzolla, Paul Schoenfeld, and Igor Stravinsky.

Event Details


11.13.16 | 5:00 pm


Midtown Arts and Theatre Center Houston (MATCH)
3400 Main St.
Houston, TX 77002


Ticket Info