River Oaks Chamber Orchestra presents Cypress Creek FACE Series

River Oaks Chamber Orchestra Brass Quintet
River Oaks Chamber Orchestra Brass Quintet Photo by Julie Soefer

For their Cypress Creek FACE Series concert, the ROCO Brass Quintet showcases quintet member Jason Adams’ arrangements of Duke Ellington’s Nutcracker Suite and Vince Guaraldi’s music from the Peanuts' Christmas Special. The ROCO Brass Quintet is George Chase, trumpet; Jason Adams, trumpet; Gavin Reed, horn; Thomas Hultén, trombone; and Jared Lantzy, bass trombone.

Event Details


12.13.16 | 3:00 pm


The Centrum
6823 Cypresswood Dr.
Spring, TX 77379


Ticket Info