Opus 4 String Quartet presents Mozartmania III

Opus 4 String Quartet
Photo courtesy of Opus 4 String Quartet

Opus 4 String Quartet will present its third annual “Mozartmania III” concert. The program will include Mozart’s Quartet No. 23 in F Major, K 590, and Quintet No. 5 in D Major, K 593, with special guest Erika Lawson, viola.

The performance on August 31 will be at St. Mary’s Episcopal Church, while the performance on September 2 will be at Archway Gallery.

Event Details


9.2.18 | 7:00 pm
8.31.18 | 7:00 pm


Archway Gallery
2305-A Dunlavy St.
Houston, TX 77019

St. Mary’s Episcopal Church
15415 N. Eldridge Pkwy.
Cypress, TX 77429


Ticket Info

Admission is free.