Mercury presents Brahms' Third Symphony

Mercury Chamber Orchestra
Photo courtesy of Mercury

Mercury's Brahms' Third Symphony will feature Felix Mendelssohn's Symphony No. 3 in A minor, Op. 56, "Scottish" and Johannes Brahms' Symphony No. 3 in F major, Op. 90. Antoine Plante will be the conductor of the program.

Event Details



Wortham Theater Center
501 Texas Ave.
Houston, TX 77002


Box Office Hours

Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm