Mercury Chamber Orchestra presents Neighborhood Series: Mercury Moments

Mercury Houston orchestra
Photo courtesy of Mercury Houston

Neighborhood Series: Mercury Moments will feature some of the greatest hits of Mercury's 15-year history as the orchestra performs its first set of Neighborhood Series concerts. Featuring "Summer" from Vivaldi's The Four Seasons, Mozart's instantly recognizable Eine kleine Nachtmusik, and more. 

Event Details


10.24.15 | 2:30 pm


Memorial Drive Presbyterian Church
11612 Memorial Dr.
Houston, TX 77079

Ticket Info