Houston Symphony presents Tchaikovsky's Sleeping Beauty

Andrey Boreyko
Andrew Boreyko Photo by Richard de Stoutz

Benjamin Beilman performs Mendelssohn’s sparkling Violin Concerto. Conductor Andrey Boreyko leads the orchestra in selections from one of Tchaikovsky’s treasured ballet scores and a luminous, romantic excerpt from Franz Schreker’s opera, The Distant Sound.

Event Details


4.8.18 | 2:30 pm
4.7.18 | 8:00 pm
4.6.18 | 8:00 pm


Jones Hall
615 Louisiana St.
Houston, TX 77002