Houston Symphony presents Rachmaninoff’s Rhapsody

Denis Kozhukhin
Denis Kozhukhin Denis Kozhukhin/Facebook

Andrés Orozco-Estrada and Denis Kozhukhin continue their cycle of Rachmaninoff’s works for piano and orchestra with the Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini and the Russian master’s Piano Concerto No. 4. The orchestra explores Ives’ quintessentially American music with his Symphony No. 3, The Camp Meeting.

Event Details



Jones Hall
615 Louisiana St.
Houston, TX 77002