Houston Symphony presents A Mozart Thanksgiving

Jeffrey Kahane
Jeffrey Kahane Photo courtesy of Houston Symphony

Give thanks for Mozart when veteran soloist and conductor Jeffrey Kahane leads an all-Mozart program this Thanksgiving weekend. Mozart’s dramatic Piano Concerto No. 24 in C minor is the perfect foil for his charming and sensuous Piano Concerto No. 21 in C Major. His delightful Prague Symphony unfolds like a musical love letter to the Bohemian capital.

Event Details


11.27.16 | 2:30 pm
11.26.16 | 8:00 pm
11.25.16 | 8:00 pm


Jones Hall
615 Louisiana St.
Houston, TX 77002