Houston Symphony presents Beethoven and Piazzola

Houston Symphony with conductor Andres Orozco-Estrada
Photo courtesy of Houston Symphony

Conductor Andrés Orozco-Estrada leads the orchestra in a concert that will feature two beloved works: Beethoven’s Symphony No. 7 and Rimsky-Korsakov’s Capriccio Espagnol, alongside Piazolla’s The Four Seasons of Buenos Aires with guest violinist Leticia Moreno.

Event Details


9.23.17 | 8:00 pm
9.22.17 | 8:00 pm


Stude Concert Hall
6100 Main St.
Houston, TX 77005