Houston Civic Symphony Concert

Pianist Yoojin Lee
Yoojin Lee Photo courtesy of Houston Civic Symphony

The 49th season of the Houston Civic Symphony will come to a conclusion with Music Director Brian Runnels conducting this concert of the following works:

  • Rimsky-Korsakov  - Russian Easter Overture
  • Rachmaninoff  - Piano Concerto no. 2 in C Minor - Yoojin Lee, pianist
  • Forrest  - Requiem for the Living - with choirs from Houston Baptist University and First Presbyterian Church of Houston, John Yarrington, director.

Event Details


4.29.16 | 8:00 pm


Morris Cultural Arts Center at Houston Baptist University
7502 Fondren Rd.
Houston, TX 77074


Ticket Info

Admission is free.