2016 Anti-Defamation League No Place for Hate® Luncheon

Dr. Jennifer Arnold
Dr. Jennifer Arnold Photo courtesy of Anti-Defamation League

Dr. Jennifer Arnold, M.D., from Texas Children's Hospital and TLC's The Little Couple, will offer the keynote address at the Anti-Defamation League's 2016 No Place for Hate® Luncheon.

The luncheon will honor three Region IV educators with the Walter Kase Teacher Excellence Award for their outstanding efforts to create a school atmosphere that promotes respect for and understanding of diversity. This year, Dr. James W. Cain (Klein ISD), Dr. Nancy Simpson (The Kinkaid Lower School) and Yvonne DeLeon (Kenneth E. Little Elementary, Dickinson ISD) will be honored.

Event Details


5.4.16 | 11:30 am


Hilton Houston Post Oak
2001 Post Oak Blvd.
Houston, TX 77056